Arte Es Vida


Architectural Salvage by arteesvida
June 15, 2008, 5:00 pm
Filed under: Home and Garden, Linky Goodness

Discovery Architectural Antiques is located in Gonzales (halfway between San Antonio and Austin) and is one of the premiere artchitectural salage stores in the country.  I was looking for something for my backyard and didn’t find what I was looking for but I did take some pics of some of their gorgeous things!

These pictures don’t represent nearly close to all of what they have, or even the best of what they have, just the times I actually remembered to pull out my camera!

 

 

 

 

 


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] night I made homemade pizza.  I didn’t make the crust from scratch (I was too busy going here), I used the unbaked roll out crusts you can buy with the canned biscuits and the like.  They […]

Pingback by Homemade Pizza « Life On The Glycemic Index Diet




Leave a Reply

