Arte Es Vida


Blackberry Cobbler by arteesvida
May 7, 2008, 2:56 pm
Filed under: Kitchen Magic, Linky Goodness

Since my wordpress blogs have tags (my LiveJournal one does now too, but it is apparantly too late for me to get used to the idea), I’ve taken to posting recipes here.  I have a few friends who ask for the same recipes all the time (read: pumpkin cheesecake at Thanksgiving time) and this way they can find them right away without even having to admit they’ve been lost again.

Healthy recipes, however, have been going on the GI blog.

Blackberry cobbler may not seem like a healthy dessert, but I developed a GI friendly crumb topping that actually is.  Check it out here.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

