Arte Es Vida


Arty Stuff For Trade by arteesvida
June 10, 2007, 7:09 pm
Filed under: General Info & Housekeeping

 Vintage cards from the 40s and 50s (mother’s day and mom’s bday cards).  I think there is 9 total

A big lot of ephemera from the 40s and 50s and maybe early 60s.  Instructions for using an old fashioned television, utliity receipts etc.

Vintage 80s postcards, mostly from Texas and California.  25 total, I think.

A HUGE amount of vintage buttons (70s and 80s I think, I don’t know much about buttons so I’m not good at dating them).  Most of them are still on their button cards.

Asian Ephemera Packs with joss paper, asian postcards, fortune cookie fortunes (will also have some Mexican ephemera packs soon!)
Trading for: mostly prefer original art instead of more supplies, I’m working on cleaning OUT.  Zines are also good.  I’m open to suggestions!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

