Arte Es Vida


Art Erratica Valentine Charm Swap by arteesvida
February 18, 2007, 6:27 am
Filed under: Mixed Media, Non-Traditional Jewelry

This is my bracelet with all the charms from the ArtErratica swap. Acutally I only did a half set and it was more than enough goodies! My favorite charm is probably the red glass heart with the silver detailing and the deer stamped on the glass. I’m guessing it’s a pun on “dear heart” and it tickles me, but I really enjoyed them all!

I cut a length of sterling chain, added the charms and closed it with a jump ring. I may frame it in a shadow box like my other charm swap bracelet, just attaching it with hot glue so I can pull it out and wear it when I’m feeling the urge…but locking it up in my jewelry box just seems like a crime!


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

That is very, very cool – and sounds like it was a great swap

Comment by Hope




Leave a Reply

