Arte Es Vida


Round Robin Fabric Collage Tree by arteesvida
December 15, 2006, 12:52 am
Filed under: Fabric Arts, Mixed Media

I’m participating in a round robin fabric collage right now, which is really a stretch for me since fabric is not my medium of choice! I didn’t do the fabulous tree on this, that was the work of the person who came before me (Jill) but I did do the batik stars at the top of the sky (you can’t see the fabric really well in the picture, but it’s very pretty). I’m jealous of Tina’s fabric right now…I wish it were mine!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

