Arte Es Vida


Most Welcome! by arteesvida
November 11, 2006, 3:36 am
Filed under: General Info & Housekeeping

Welcome to Arte Es Vida!  I have had many people ask me over the past year when all of my articles, and ebooks (not to mention some new stuff, dammit!) would be available online again.

 

I kept trying to get it all on one website, I really did.  But between school, work, and the political campaign (not to mention time out for Project Runway on Wednesday nights!) it never happened.  And spending money for a website I wasn’t using irritated me to no end….that money could be going to new shoes dammit!

So my plan is to make them all available here, in a coding-free zone using wordpress’s handy-dandy categories to organize.  I plan on expanding past the jewelry making and journal projects from my BellaOnline sites and incorporate all kinds of arts, crafts, and kitchen magic goodies…so keep an eye out for the new stuff as wel

 

If there was a particular project or article of mine that you have been looking for, drop me a comment below so I can prioritize getting those back online first!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

